Meet the team

Matthijs van Kranenburg

Matthijs van Kranenburg arrow

Partner m.vankranenburg@prudencetc.com +31 6 12 91 64 87
Remco Polderman

Remco Polderman arrow

Partner r.polderman@prudencetc.com +352 691 320 060
Bas Veldhuis

Bas Veldhuis arrow

Partner b.veldhuis@prudencetc.com +31 6 82 56 95 11
Jeroen Kramer

Jeroen Kramer arrow

Manager j.kramer@prudencetc.com +31 6 30 37 57 62
Hoite Schaap

Hoite Schaap arrow

Manager h.schaap@prudencetc.com +31 6 587 59 348
Anna Duin

Anna Duin arrow

Management Assistant /
Financial Administration
a.duin@prudencetc.com +31 6 57 07 52 97
Bart van Vliet

Bart van Vliet arrow

Manager b.vanvliet@prudencetc.com +31 6 82 39 55 55
Imane Admi

Imane Admi arrow

Junior Tax Advisor i.admi@prudencetc.com +31 6 82 66 89 95