Meet the team

Matthijs van Kranenburg

Matthijs van Kranenburg arrow

Partner m.vankranenburg@prudencetc.com +31 6 12 91 64 87
Remco Polderman

Remco Polderman arrow

Partner r.polderman@prudencetc.com +352 691 320 060
Bas Veldhuis

Bas Veldhuis arrow

Partner b.veldhuis@prudencetc.com +31 6 82 56 95 11
Mario Dragicevic

Mario Dragicevic arrow

Manager m.dragicevic@prudencetc.com +31 6 12 28 24 61
Jeroen Kramer

Jeroen Kramer arrow

Manager j.kramer@prudencetc.com +31 6 30 37 57 62
Anna Duin

Anna Duin arrow

Management Assistant /
Financial Administration
a.duin@prudencetc.com +31 6 57 07 52 97
Bart van Vliet

Bart van Vliet arrow

Manager b.vanvliet@prudencetc.com +31 6 82 39 55 55
Frank Wildvank

Steffie van Ooij arrow

Management Assistant s.vanooij@prudencetc.com +31 20 26 167 26
Imane Admi

Imane Admi arrow

Tax Adviser i.admi@prudencetc.com +31 6 82 66 89 95