Meet the team

Remco Polderman

Remco Polderman arrow

Partner r.polderman@prudencetc.com +352 691 320 060
Matthijs van Kranenburg

Matthijs van Kranenburg arrow

Partner m.vankranenburg@prudencetc.com +31 6 12 91 64 87
Peter Josten

Peter Josten arrow

Partner M&A Tax p.josten@prudencetc.com +31 6 2224 7254
Frank Muntendam

Frank Muntendam arrow

Tax Advisor f.muntendam@prudencetc.com +31 6 38 94 99 11
Bas Veldhuis

Bas Veldhuis arrow

Partner b.veldhuis@prudencetc.com +31 6 82 56 95 11
Jeroen Kramer

Jeroen Kramer arrow

Manager j.kramer@prudencetc.com +31 6 30 37 57 62
Hoite Schaap

Hoite Schaap arrow

Manager h.schaap@prudencetc.com +31 6 587 59 348
Bart van Vliet

Bart van Vliet arrow

Manager b.vanvliet@prudencetc.com +31 6 82 39 55 55
Anna Duin

Anna Duin arrow

Management Assistant info@prudencetc.com +31 20 26 167 26